Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Louisville, KY Reviews

Louisville Laptop Inc

1 1 1 1 1

We took our laptop computer in to have it upgraded. Harrison checked the computer and told us that it did not need to be upgraded. He was very professional and extremely helpful. His honesty was greatly appreciated. We will continue to go to Louisville Laptop Inc again and again.

Review Posted By: On Sep 13, 2012

Roberts Stone Products

1 0 0 0 0

If you had a rating of less the one star, this company would get it. On June 6, 2012, we ordered a top, through a local business that uses Roberts Stone. First, we took the cabinet to the store, Roberts Stone measured the cabinet. We were told two to three weeks. Four weeks later, the top is back at our local business,...

Review Posted By: On Aug 13, 2012

Right Choice Health Care Institute

1 1 1 1 1

This group of people are the nicest most caring people you will ever meet. I highly recommend! You will be in great hands!

Review Posted By: On May 14, 2012

Jefferson Animal Hospital

1 1 1 1 1

we are very lucky to have this Hospital available. I have had to visit them twice in the middle of the night and they were there and took great care of my Baby. Once with a broken leg and again with a kidney stone. Please visit them and you will be very happy with them also!

Review Posted By: On May 02, 2012

Wolford Built Homes

1 0 0 0 0

This is the worse builder i have ever come across. He is a washed up old Drunk that no one will deal with because he is Bankrupt and does not pay his bills to the sub contractors. He is dishonest and i highly suggest you do not let him anywhere near you house like i did. You will regret it

Review Posted By: On Apr 24, 2012

Barleys Bar and Grill

1 1 1 1 1

Barleys has the best food in Louisville. Their pizza is all fresh and home made. Nice owners and staff. Very reasonable prices. My wife and I go there twice a week. Great atmosphere. I really recommend the pizza. It's the best pizza in Louisville. Probably the best anywhere.

Review Posted By: On Mar 25, 2012

On Site Truck & Trailer Service

1 1 1 1 1

Great people! Great service!

Review Posted By: On Dec 01, 2011

Bennett's Gas

1 1 1 1 1

I have used Bennetts Gas for over 7 years. They are a family business who cares. That matters! They also just hooked up our gas fireplace and we are so pleased!

Review Posted By: On Nov 30, 2011

Freedom Metals

1 1 1 1 1

Freedom Metals will pay you well!

Review Posted By: On Nov 30, 2011

Absolute Overhead Door Service

1 1 1 1 1

Pick Absolute!

Review Posted By: On Oct 26, 2011
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx